Semi-Productive Day

So today I had an accident, Sliced my finger open putting together the greenhouse I bought, so couldn’t get my had dirty.

On a happier note, I bought a few plants, listed below –

  • Jalapeño Pepper
  • Sweet Pepper
  • Grape Vine
  • Salad Lettuce
  • Strawberry Child Grow Kit
  • Lavender
  • Mint
  • Plus a few pack of seeds.

Sorry for the vagueness but its now too dark to go back out and check, so I will do it first thing in the morning and post the proper names up, along with some pictures.

Also I took some measurements for the shed end of the garden and will hopefully continue the planning late into tonight.

I will also post a picture of the garden in the state of when we first moved into the house.

 

Leave a Reply

