17.08.17 – Strawberrys for the planter tower

So after picking up the downpipes on Tuesday and cutting the holes into one of them, I decided to start potting up all the strawberry plants I have in the garden.

This is from just the ones randomly around the garden –

These where the ones with little to no root so have put them in water and am hoping for the best –

Tomorrow or Saturday will be the trough I was given by my aunt, I’ll pot the shoots first then go from there – 


My neighbor is having a patio layed so when I seen this pallet on top I had to have it, it will make an excellent raised bed –

Leave a Reply

